Henry Ford College

HFC Athletics

Staff Directory

Have a question or need more information about HFC Athletics? Feel free to contact our staff. Faxes can be received at 313-845-9660.

Name Position Phone Number Email
Rochelle Taylor Director of Athletics 313-317-4138 rtaylor33@hfcc.edu
Steve Brown Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance, 313-845-9647 sjbrown@hfcc.edu
Tim Leighton, Sr. Head Baseball Coach 734-776-3121 tleighton@hfcc.edu
Michael Abney Assistant Baseball Coach 248-225-6674 mdabney@hfcc.edu
Chris Shepard Head Men's Basketball Coach 586-524-5707 cbshepard@hfcc.edu
Terrence Williams II Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 734-678-4825 tewilliams12@hfcc.edu
Gwen Burton Head Women's Basketball Coach gburton1@hfcc.edu
Jim Uelman Head Golf Coach 248-224-0077 juelmen@hfcc.edu
Steve Brown Head Softball Coach 313-657-3200 sjbrown@hfcc.edu
Ted Dusman Assistant Softball Coach 734-497-6592 tcdusman@hfcc.edu
Rosemary Motamedi Head Volleyball Coach 586-531-7231 rpmotamedi@hfcc.edu
Carol Logerstedt Assistant Volleyball Coach 313-622-8375 clogerstedt@hfcc.edu
Milton Resh Volleyball Recruiting Coordinator 734-558-4032 mresh1@comcast.net
Grant MacKenzie Head Wrestling Coach 313-318-4022 gbmackenzie@hfcc.edu